• TR
  • EN
Monday, 23 May, 2022 - 17:18

Applications for the Clinical Psychology Master's Program are ongoing. The application deadline is June 1, 2022.

Monday, 25 April, 2022 - 14:26

Yeditepe University Graduate School of Social Sciences English Language and Literature Graduate Program student Arash REZAEI's master's thesis titled "Minor Literature in the Iranian Context"

Thursday, 31 March, 2022 - 14:42

Student ID cards have been prepared for our graduate students. 

Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 14:29

Dear Students and Faculty Members,

Due to weather conditions, today (30 November 2021) all our courses will be held online, there will be no face-to-face instruction.

Thursday, 21 October, 2021 - 16:37

Identity cards have been prepared for our students who registered in the 2021 Fall semester.

Wednesday, 13 October, 2021 - 12:05

HOW TO WRITE A QUALIFIED “STATEMENT OF PURPOSE” TO APPLY FOR GRADUATE PROGRAMS ?

1. What is a statement of purpose?

Wednesday, 6 October, 2021 - 11:54

Dear Students,

Due to the concert of Fazıl Say - Serenad Bağcan, all courses after 18.00 will be held online on 6 October 2021, Wednesday.

Thursday, 9 September, 2021 - 19:23

ProQuest Author Workshop Supporting Thesis Written

For All Researchers (1. Session) 

Date: 13 September 2021-Monday

Monday, 23 August, 2021 - 11:47

Dear Graduates of Social Sciences Institute,

Our 2020-2021 Academic Year Graduation Ceremony will take place on Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 17:00 in the festival area.

Monday, 26 July, 2021 - 19:47

Yeditepe University will realize your career goals with its 87 Master’s and 43 Doctoral programs. 

Pages